Suryakumar to captain India in T20 series against Aus, seniors rested

With the Indian selectors deciding to rest most of the seniors who played the ICC World Cup, Suryakumar Yadav will lead the Indian team in the five-match Twenty20 International (T20I) series against Australia starting in Visakhapatnam on 23 November. With India losing to Australia in the tournament final at Ahmedabad’s Narendra Modi Stadium on Sunday, … Read more