Suryakumar to captain India in T20 series against Aus, seniors rested

With the Indian selectors deciding to rest most of the seniors who played the ICC World Cup, Suryakumar Yadav will lead the Indian team in the five-match Twenty20 International (T20I) series against Australia starting in Visakhapatnam on 23 November. With India losing to Australia in the tournament final at Ahmedabad’s Narendra Modi Stadium on Sunday, … Read more

ICC World Cup: Can anyone stop the Indian juggernaut?

After making it four out of four, the men in blue look virtually unstoppable in the ongoing 50-over ICC World Cup. The top order is firing with the ‘big two’ of captain Rohit Sharma and former captain Virat Kohli looking set to make their possible final cup appearance a memorable one, while the bowling line-up … Read more