Chennai to host final on 26 May as BCCI releases full fixtures

This season, the 10 teams have been divided into two groups with teams in the same group to play the five teams in the other group twice in the group stage while playing the other four teams in their own group just once.

Punjab Kings, who commenced their season at the PCA New International Cricket Stadium in Mullanpur, will culminate their home campaign in Dharamsala. The scenic stadium offering breathtaking views will be home to PBKS, hosting two matches on 5 and 9 May against Chennai Super Kings and Royal Challengers Bengaluru, respectively.

Rajasthan Royals, like last few years, have opted for a second venue in Guwahati and will play their final two home matches in Assam. They will first host Punjab Kings on 15 May and later play Kolkata Knight Riders on 19 May, which also marks the conclusion of the league stage of the 17th IPL.

Leave a Comment